Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2003

6:08 p.m.

Geek

A friend of mine sent me a link to see how much of a geek I am. So since I was taking a break here at work, I decided to try it out for fun.

I failed miserably as a geek. Apparently, I am a poser. My result was as follows:
6.70611% - Poser

Here is the link for those interested in the test and if you take it, please let me know how you score. I'm just curious.
http://www.innergeek.us/geek.html"
I forgot how to do the linky thing so just copy and paste.

Hmmmm...I am hungry. I think I would like some thin crust pizza tonight. I have not had pizza in quite some time. Sounds yummy. Shit! I have to get some freelance done tonight.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.