Thursday, Apr. 22, 2004

12:23 a.m.

I've been really fascinated by the recent news with HIV and how it's hit two p_o_r_n actors and how it has created this "possible" pyramid of infectees. Is that even a word? Not that I care if it isn't cuz I like making up words. I didn't even know that DA is an industry standard for double a_n_a_l. Interesting. How is that possible? How can a tight, tiny little orifice fit two of those manly things? I want to see it done. In fact, I am so curious that tonight I asked Oso if he could go with me to a "specialty" video store this weekend to satisfy my curiosity. Oso says I could probably find an image of it somewhere online, but I hate how all those windows pop up.

And, I am in awe that this one particular "actor" screwed over 12 women with a month's time. Wow. I wonder how much one of these actors on average makes per film.

On to a different topic. Today I went shopping for a pair of jeans since my favorite pair is starting to get a little overworn these days. I didn't find any jeans that fit the way I like them to. I did try on many pairs all of which were too small much to my disappointment. My god I have gained so much weight in the last two years! I went from a size 4/6 to an 8/9 and today was such a sad day. I picked out a couple of size 8's with the help of a store employee. I could barely fit into the 8's and when the sales lady came to ask how I was doing I had to reply with a, "I think I'm gaining weight in here." I got a couple of chuckles from said sales lady AND the customers in the dressing rooms next to mine. That's when I realized I became a comedian, too. Haha. I did end up going home with an entire outfit and the cutest belt ever. The belt happens to be a size small and thus would not fit around where you would normally wear a belt, so I kinda wore it up higher over the shirt and it looked fabulous that way. I was like, "Whoa...would I start a new fashion trend?" Even the sales lady said, "Oh my gosh, that is soooo cute!" I was like, "It doesn't look funny what with me wearing the belt this way? It didn't fit over my hips." And with that I made her laugh some more. She probably needs more customers like me who can crack her up on the job. I have to say that despite me discovering my size is getting bigger and bigger people don't necessarily see it. The best part is when I go into a fitting room area and the attendee/s are HUGE. They all think I'm petite.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.