Friday, Sept. 10, 2004

5:54 p.m.

if i could, i would like to be a bird and soar through the sky, darting through trees lined with fresh green leaves, pecking at niblets of food and escaping easily from chaos with just a flap of my wings.

then again, i'd probably have a good chance at contracting west nile virus and fall to my death as i soar sickly through the sky.

********

if you could, what would you be? and what does that thing you want to be say about yourself?

********

i think the significance of me wanting to be a bird is to be free. free from the people world of having to work for a living, of living by laws and most especially to be rid of stress. if i were a bird, i would live freely, i could travel the world freely, i could eat freely, i wouldn't have to decide what to wear this day and that day. i would be free. free. free.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.