2000-May-16

01:06:48 am

I am beat. My head is spinning and my bed looks deliriously yummy. AND, I have goosebumps simply because all of a sudden it feels chilly in my room.

I have just spent the past 5.5 hrs in my room with my

client working on these labels for this dietary supplement drink called Power Shots. They are going out to print tomorrow, ready to be stuck on bottles and shipped to New York. Each bottle comes with a little plastic shot glass. I just got paid in cash. :) He always pays me in cash. I wonder why. Even with HUGE bills. Could they be counterfeit? Oh, I am delirious. I seriously need sleep. Surely, it can't be under the table since I'd be reporting it.

Our conversation topic during lunch was Hugh Hefner, his bunnies, gang bang Houston, and fluffers. I cannot imagine having a gang bang session with 500 guys. Ouch! I personally think it's pretty disgusting. I don't get it. Why would anyone have the desire to do that? Someone please tell me.

Boba Boy thinks I should be a fluffer. Yeah, right.

Do not wonder off alone when you are at Home Depot unless you want to get picked up or hit on by those Home Depot guys. I swear, I literally get scared going in there alone. I just want to go in there, grab what I need, pay for it and not have to be hit on by one of those guys.

Oh, big, fluffy bed, here I come. All I want is you for the next couple of hours. Just you and me. That's heaven.

I have nothing else to say.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.