Thursday, Jul. 11, 2002

10:09 p.m.

I'm so pissed.

I absolutely cannot tolerate people who are complete flakes, especially those who pretend to be your friends and tell you how much they miss you and want to get together to do somehting.

It is my understanding that if you tell someone you'll be somewhere at a certain time, you are obligated to be there and if you somehow can't make it, then you would have the common courtesy to call and say, "Hey, I can't make it afterall." What the fuck? All it takes is a simple little phone call.

So the two D-girls from my old workplace tell me they're going to come over tonight after work and they end up as no shows. One D-girl was supposed to show up yesterday and she never did, telling me not to sell this item or that item because she wants to buy it. Well, guess what honey I'm not going to hold on to it for you anymore, you bitch. Excuse my French, but I'm pissed and other people want to buy it, anyway.

As for the other D-girl, she asked me if I'd like to go to a Luau tomorrow night and it'll cost me $30. Do you know what I'm going to do? I'm going to flake on her even if she's already bought the ticket for me. I'm not answering my phone tomorrow.

Also, they asked me if I could work this Saturday.....well, guess what? I sorta said yes, depending on the pay and now I don't care how much it is, I'm not going to show up. Fuck that company. If they expect I'll work on a Saturday for a measly $15/hr, forget it. It's not worth my time.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.