Wednesday, Jul. 17, 2002

8:16 p.m.

Met J-boy and his friends at his place. Went to the Troubadour to watch AI. Two of the guys he knows are in the band. Met one of his ex-flames there, who happens to be a pretty nice person, although not quite the type of girl I'd have thought he'd be attracted to, which further tells me he's not attracted to just a pretty face or body, which makes me feel kinda good.

Left. Went to Dragonfly to watch H is Orange and Woven. Both are really good and have started touring. Some of the guys in the band are also friends with J-boy. The singer for H is Orange is just absolutely beautiful and let me tell you that there are very few men I can describe as beautiful. I couldn't keep my eyes off of him even with Jorge next to me and his arms around my shoulders. We were standing right up front and I was star struck. He also somewhat resembled the ex-boyfriend...the other J-boy from a year and a half ago. Aaahhhh...such jawlines.

We finally leave by 1a.m. When we got back to J-boy's, he asked if I'd like to come in, which really meant he wanted me to sleep over, and I did.

I love cuddling up and falling asleep in J-boy's arms. Some time during the middle of the night, I had to get up and go for a tinkle session. For some strange reason, I started thinking about monsters and ghosts. It's not unusual for me to do this when I'm at someone's place. So, as soon as I turned off the bathroom light, opened the door to exit the bathroom, it was pitch black. My eyes had not fully adjusted to the darkness when I saw a tall, dark figure standing a few feet in front of me. I screamed. I screamed so loud that I scared J-boy. I heard him jump out of bed so fast and come running out to me. He thought something bad had happened to me which scared the heck out of him. It was so cute. So, silly me....the dark figure turned out to be his coat rack. I'm still laughing about it.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.