Thursday, Jun. 20, 2002

12:47 a.m.

Today I stuck my beautiful round ass within a few inches of my cat's head and broke wind. He looked around and meowed like he was confused. Don't get me wrong, I love my cat to death, but sometimes when you're really close to another living being, you just tend to do silly, outright digusting things like that. You understand, don't you?

I recall boyfriends #2 and #3 used to purposely grab me and hold me down when they needed to expel intestinal gas. I thought that was the most awful thing and here I am farting in my cat's face? What does that say about me? That I am an uneducated, filthy person whose mother didn't give her a proper upbringing?

Boyfriend #3 also went further than just holding me down....he'd actually pull us under the covers, including our heads. He called that the dutch-oven technique. I remember I used to get so angry with him when he did that. I wouldn't talk to him for hours afterwards and he thought it was so cute when I was mad. Not only that....he'd purposely put me in the car first, then as soon as he got in the car and had the door shut & locked, he'd expel nauseating gas, encapsulating the reeking stench within the interior of the car. I used to get so furious!

Both boyfriends claimed it was a way to show me their love and affection. I suppose I can understand now. You torture those that you adore. That being said, I''m just showing my affection towards Puma cat.

Come here meow-meow...here kitty kitty....I've got a treat for you.....

Please tell me I am not screwed up and that this a natural thing that other people do, as well. Tell me some of your fart stories. I'd love to get some good laughs. Like...have you ever accidently farted in front of a potential mate?

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.