Thursday, Nov. 04, 2004

1:30 a.m.

it is truly interesting that practically every single person i know is a democrat. it is truly interesting that practically every single person i know has talked shit about bush and how they are supporting kerry. and because knowing all this, it just seemed like bush would lose. and then i watch tv for the results and more than half the states are in favor of bush. why is it that the state of california is so unlike that of the other states when it comes to who to vote for?

i know so many people who are really upset and depressed by this year's election results. i mean, really upset. i voted, but i don't get so hyped up about it. for some reason, i wasn't really swinging one way or the other too much this year. i don't know why. i guess it's just hard for me to get into the gyst of politics. there are issues that i'm strongly in favor of and i usually tend to vote in favor of those issues.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.