Wednesday, October 25, 2000

7:40pm

sloppy joes and more homemade chocolate chip raisin cookies. jello lychees and real lychees. his laundry and mine laundry.

last night, my new boy came over so that he could see me and also do laundry with me. ain't that sweet. he brought over some more of those cookies we made the other day in a little, white, doggie poopie bag, all because i was craving them. heh. of course, it was clean, but i recognized the sort of bag. now, that's what i call a true doggie bag.

he helped me make a late dinner of sloppy joes. oh, yeah. kid food. yum. he was about to sit at the dining table when i said, "hey, how about we get comfy and sit on the floor by the round, glass coffee table with the spiced candlight?" so, we did and we had our sloppy joes and our cookies.

he had brought over a copy of the "cold comfort farm" for me to watch. how sweet and thoughtful of him. :)

inbetween throwing the laundry in the wash and the dryer, we talked about racism, prejudice, bigotry, wasps, family values, and how we fold our clothes. heh. never have i ever had a boy who could really talk up a storm and i could talk back so much.

this boy likes to fold his clothes the way clothes are folded in the stores. neat is he. this boy takes care of washing his face and uses moisturizer. i think next time, maybe he will let me put makeup on him and put him in a dress all because i like to torture a boy. but, ya know what? this boy's response to that was, "well, if i let you dress me up as a girl, then you'll have to dress up as a boy." I think we may actually go out like this one night. crazy us, aren't we? hey, i like a boy who'll take up a dare and try something new. any other boys out there as cool as this one?

hey! esol did not go out clubbing this weekend! go check out what he did instead.

please sign my guestbook. please?! i will bake you cookies if you do and provide me a place to send them. promise! i swear, my cookies are to die for. not literally, though. heh.

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:

email:

Powered by NotifyList.com

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.