Monday, Jan. 21, 2002

12:18 a.m.

Not too long ago, someone asked me to post a picture of my PS2 so he can see if I'm horizontally or vertically inclined. Below is the answer, although I must admit that I did try it vertically at first. It just so happens I'm the type of girl who prefers it horizontally, so to speak. I suppose I'm boring. But, don't count on it. The experimental side's there, as well. *wink*

--------------------------------------------------

So, this weekend I missed two movies: A Beautiful Mind and Black Hawk Down. Both were sold out by the time I got to the theater. I must have the worst luck when it comes to catching a flick, especially when they're ones that I seriously want to see. Of course, it also always happens when I've got the right person to see a particular flick with.

--------------------------------------------------

Also, I lost my car in the Long Beach Town Center parking lot earlier tonight. I thought that was pretty funny. There's just something so ridiculously silly about not being able to find your car where you thought you parked it. I also learned the panic button on my key does not work well unless I am within a few feet of my car, so we finally found it while standing two cars away. It turned out it was hiding behind this big, white truck.

--------------------------------------------------

Other than losing my car and missing movies this weekend, I took numerous pictures of Puma and of myself. Inspiration from others has struck me and now I'm all digi cam happy. Here are some the results (I'll post more later on):

I found out Puma does not like posing in front of the camera with me. Just look at him struggle! His reaction cracks me up. Behind us is the partition I built. It's still not painted.

--------------------------------------------------

This is Puma on my bed, along with the Quick-Fit Muzzle package. I make Puma wear the muzzle when I trim his nails so I don't get bitten. He hates it.

Here's Puma wearing the muzzle.

And, here's Puma afterwards....all pissed off at me. He's sooo cute! I love my Puma cat.

--------------------------------------------------

And, alas....the final pic for today. Me in red! There's something about wearing red that makes me wanna growl. You are also looking at someone who usually sits home alone on the weekends, spending time with her cat, watching tv, and playing video games. This person may get looks, whistles, and howls when she's out alone, but really, she doesn't date much nor do quality men ever ask her out. Also, the men that she has dated always, always, always end up as her friend while some of them end up finding a girlfriend later on down the line. This puzzles me. Perhaps I'm screwed up in the head.

I think it says something when a person is willing to post pictures of themselves. I'll leave it at that for now as there are so many reasons. I don't look nearly 30 do I? Heh.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.