Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003

11:34 p.m.

Crabcakes

I prepared crabcakes last night and then pan fried them for lunch and dinner today. It's so easy to make, yet so gourmet-ish and yummy. I plopped two over a plate of herb greens and topped it with homemade lemon dill sauce. Delicious! I should start throwing small dinner parties to share my cooking skills. I have to admit I'm pretty darn good at it.

Shopping

So I lost it today. I went shopping and spent too much...but ooooh, it was fabulous buying this and that. I bought such cute tops and pants. I even bought the cutest purse by Rina Rich. It is this boogie green color with brown lining and white stitching.

What To Be?

It is almost that time of year again where we can dress up to be whatever it is that we'd like to be. Have you thought about what you'd like to be this year? As usual, I'd like to be something a little dark and sexy. Since I just saw the movie, Underworld, I am thinking about being a vampress. Not your typical and traditional vampress, but a sexy, modern one just like in the movie. I would like for my Oso to be a sexy vamp warewolf! Hmmm? Perhaps I will take the time to make the costumes myself this year.

Heyyy! I just thought of an idea! I could make custom costumes for people to make some extra money. On second thought, that might end up being really expensive and time-consuming. Nevermind.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.