Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2002

12:14 a.m.

The digital camera is back! Yay!

--------------------------------------------------

I want this top!

Well,only if it fits and looks good on me. I found it on the Charlotte Russe website last night and it was love at first sight.

The thing is I never really like ordering any clothes online as I like to try on clothes before buying them, so after work today I ran off to the nearest Charlotte Russe. It turned out they didn't have it in the stores, yet. I was crushed. So now I have to wait. Grrr. That, or order it and risk getting something that's not going to look good or fit right on me.

--------------------------------------------------

I also want this t-shirt from Urban Outfitters. It's kinda flirty with the right company, don't cha think?

--------------------------------------------------

So over the weekend, I found a tooth in Puma's dry food bowl. If my coworkers are correct, it's his tooth. They told me kittens shed their first set of teeth just as do humans. Can anyone verify this for me? Because, right now, I'm carrying his tooth around in a little bag showing it to everybody like a proud mommy cat owner. I thought it was so cute. Anyway, I don't want to find out that it's some fish or chicken tooth that was in the food.

Puma's tooth, (I think?) along with the plastic bag I carry it in.

--------------------------------------------------

Today was my friend and coworker, C-girl's 28th birthday. I got her a really cute, flirty blue top with sparkly stuff on it. I almost kept it for myself, but I decided not to be selfish this time. And, as usual, presentation is a huge thing with me so of course I had to go and find something cute to wrap it in.

By the time I bought the shirt, it was already 9 p.m. and all the stores were closing so my only choice was to look for gift wrap at the local Ralphs.

Turns out Ralphs has really cute gift-wrapping stuff and I bought the last Hallmark Expressions fabric gift bag. Again, I had the best wrapped gift. I totally rock when it comes to presentation. Here it is:

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.