Monday, Mar. 01, 2004

11:28 p.m.

Chestnut Overindulgence

Stuffed full of chestnuts like my furry friend up the tree, I must stop. A bag a week from the local Japanese grocery store has been my little guilty indulgence as of late. Why I am I writing oddly? Why?! Because I damn feel like it, you fool. Perhaps it's from all the extraneous gas that's slowly escaping from a tightly clenched orifice.

Oversleeping

Do you sometimes find yourself wanting to just sleep and sleep and sleep? You know, like when you just feel sickenly lazy? Or perhaps like when all of a sudden you feel depressed or overwhelmed by something in your life? Well, I happened to have had one of those days this weekend. And so I slept and slept and slept myself til I was so sick and weak that I almost passed out. Really, I did. I figured something awful's actually wrong with my body or perhaps it's just that I slept so much that I didn't have time to get up and eat any meals, therefore I had low blood sugar and my muscles just went all numb? See, that is what happens when Oso is away. I missed him so much that I just slept and slept and slept. He shall be back soon. I cannot wait.

Kitty's All Fem Now

So you all know that my little black kitty is a manly kitty, right? Well, this past weekend me and Oso went to The Grove to catch a flick. On the way in, there was a little cart outside with all sorts of neat pet stuff. This darling pink collar caught my eye. Along with that, was the ability to customize it with your pet's name in these pretty fake diamond letters. I, of course couldn't resist and got my Pume Pume one. He is a boy cat but I because of his beautiful, silky black fur, I had to get a color that would compliment his coloring. Pink happened to be the only one that was available and to my liking. Therefore, my male kitty now looks like a gay kitty. How adorable! Oso's response was, "No! I don't think he's going to like pink. It's not very manly." My response was, "But, it's going to look so pretty!" Well, I shall keep my eye open for a pretty lime-green collar if one happens to show up somewhere. It'll match his emerald green eyes beautifully. For now, the pink will have to do.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.