Thursday, Sept. 18, 2003

2:48 a.m.

Cat Person vs. Dog Person

So for some odd reason I was thinking about cat people and dog people. Here are the conclusion I came up with.

Cats are normally independent, solitary and fussy animals and don't require as much care or attention as do dogs, therefore which of the following is agreeable?:

1) A cat person is probably not as needy as a person who is a dog person.

2) A cat person is probably fussier than that of a dog person.

3) A cat person probably likes to primp themselves more than a dog person.

4) A dog person is probably more needy than a cat person.

5) A dog person probably requires more attention than a cat person.

6) A dog person is probably more likely than a cat person to take a dump in public.

What are you? Does this seem to hold true? Probably not, but you must agree this subject matter would make for a good dinner/group/party discussion, yes?

Job Hunt

Still haven't gotten one, yet. Still doing freelance on the side. Been called in for 4 interviews thus far. One of which I've been called in to take a little test to see if I'd be able to handle the work. Not sure how it'll work out, yet.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.