Tuesday, Jun. 03, 2003

10:30 p.m.

Cat In The Bag

My little PumePume cat is so freakin amusing. Tonight he played and played inside this large, clear Ikea plastic bag that he managed to find in some corner of my dining room.

I saw a plastic bag flying up in the air attacking this little bungie mousie toy that hangs over my bedroom door. It was my cat jumping up inside the plastic bag, trying to get to the mousie toy. So cute! He not only did this once, but 3-4 times! He even chases his other little stuffed toy while inside the bag, darting from one corner of the living room to the other. Silly kitty!!!

Like a child, I should probably remove the plastic bags out of his way in case he suffucates one day, though he seems to be doing just fine so far. Kitties are just like children.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.