Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2003

3:02 a.m.

Cat Show

I missed the Santa Monica cat show this weekend. I'm disappointed at myself for forgetting it was this weekend and for being so lazy that I couldn't get my arse off the couch to catch the last 3 hours of it.

Lazy Arse Syndrome

Actually, my arse has been stuck on my computer chair in front of my beloved monitor for far too long.

You see, I've been good. I've been working on a test website for the past few days. Thanks to the guidance and hosting generosity of thunder, it is up! Well, it's being redirected there for now. I was so excited!!!! I am getting ready to build a real site for my cousin, who decided to hire me for it. Woohoo! Then, I am going to build my own portfolio site. And then, I am going to hopefully start building sites for companies. That is my next career goal.

Rock Star Oso

My Oso bf is so freakin cute and talented. His band's demo will soon be released and my god, the rough cut is so fucking good. He sounds like a hot, latin rock star. My god, hearing the first track made me want to jump right into his lap and kiss his face ten million times cuz he's just so freakin hot and talented. His music is Radiohead meets Julieta Venegas meets Jeff Buckley meets Sigur Ros, yet completely unique. He'd play his rough cut demo in the car on the way to dinner and I'd be like, "Oh my god....what's the name of this band again? The singer is so hot!" and he'd smile, look embarrassed and laugh. I love being silly and making him laugh like that.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.