Sunday, Jun. 09, 2002

3:44 a.m.

Ah....so buzzed right now. Need sleep. The bottom of my feet itches due to the allergic reaction I have with alcohol. Scratch, scratch....SCRATCH!!!!!

My whole body is flush pink. I'm not sure if it's from my getting some sun or from the White Cosmo and the regular Cosmo I had tonight. Probably the Cosmos.

Ohhhh...so buzzed. Need sleep. Want bed. Want J-boy to cuddle up next to. Can't have that.:(

So where the heck did I get so buzzed? At the new S_T-A-N_Dard Hotel in downtown LA on the corner of Flower ST and 6th. Very cool place. Yes, very. They have waterbed there in these retro cacoons, a pool on the roof, blah, blah, blah.

I went with my 5 girlfriends and our pimp daddy, JN-boy. He's not really a pimp daddy, but man...the guys were probably thinking, "heck, how's this guy getting so lucky having a pack of girls with him?"

Met up with my new friend, L-boy there. His buddy was having a b-day bash there. Sicne the girls wanted me to join them tonight I and L-boy had wanted to take me out....I thought I'd kill two birds with one stone. L-boy bought me two cosmos. I had my first cosmo with my buddies before heading to the roof.

Had a lot of fun. Found out the loft party i went to with mr. reese a year and half ago was the one that was thrown by L-boy's friend, R-boy. Very cool. They still do that . Park in J-town. Shuttle picks you up. Takes you to some loft party. Shuttle takes you back to the parking lot. You go home.

We went to a Thai place for some yummy Thai food afterwards and I am still feelign quite buzzed. So seelpy....whyt am I here writing this when I just want to go to sleep. Crayz girl! sooooobuzzed.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.