Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2002

11:32 p.m.

Tonight boyfriend called just as I was about to work with a freelance client of mine.

He just wanted to let me know that he's home and safe after an overnight trip in Vegas for work, though he thinks he's sick cuz he threw up. It must be something bad he ate. Poor baby!!!

I wanted to chat some more and maybe even run over and see him, baby him, but alas, I had to finish up with my freelance client another 2 hours. I'm just all giddy cuz he called to let me know he's back. Awwww!!!

The next week and a half is going to be crunch time for me. Lots going on. Sigur Ros concert Wednesday night. Entertain cousin who's in town from the east coast Thursday night. No Doubt concert Friday night. Work on freelance Saturday and hopefully play with boyfriend that night. Work with freelance client Sunday for a few hours and hopefully play with boyfriend again. Beck concert Monday night. Boyfriend's gig Tuesday night. Finishing touches to freelance work Wednesday & maybe see boyfriend. Thursday (Thanksgiving) go home to parental units for a long weekend. Busy!

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.