Monday, Jun. 16, 2003

11:28 p.m.

Blur

Hi. I just got home from seeing Blur at the Wiltern and oh my gosh, they are so amazing! What a great show! Why is it that all these bands from the UK are so incredible? And that sexy accent! I didn't understand a single word he spoke in between a few songs, but my god, the British accent is just so incredibly sexy. Not to mention that Damon (the lead singer) carries alot of sex appeal in the first place. Wow. Bf and I were just completely blown away by this band. Another friend of ours, who was also there said he had been waiting to see them since the last time they were here in LA, which was back in 1997. Can you believe that?

Mogwai

A few of us are driving up to San Luis Obispo to see Mogwai this Saturday. Can't wait! Hopefully we'll get to swing by Hearst Castle for one of their tours. Yay, roadtrip!

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.