2000-June-04

1:22:42 am

Somehow, I have lost the anxious desire to write here every single day. I am also losing the desire to read other people's thoughts on a daily basis. I cannot already be getting bored of this, could I?

Today, I decided to order a couple more items for my not-yet-here G4 from the Mac Zone. The sales rep who answered my call decided to flirt with me rather than take down my order. He did not seem like he knew what he was doing with my order. Later, I called Mac Zone again and I was able to order my items without any problems through another sales rep. Strange. Not only this, but he also decided to take down my phone number from my account and called me later on for a personal chat. Isn't it wrong for someone to be doing that? I felt like I had been invaded of my privacy. I was not angry, but just a tad bit annoyed. What is up with these man sharks? It must be the summer weather heading our way. Summer raises male testosterones.

I cannot wait for my new toy to arrive. It should be here within the next couple of days. I did not order a new monitor, although I wanted to purchase the costly four grand 22" Apple Cinema Flat Panel.

This afternoon I went driving around town to check out apartments. I did not find many that I liked. I also did not scope out all 49 listings I found. As soon as I got into the neighborhoods where most of the listings were located, I lost interest. All crappy apartment complexes that looked rundown. Ick. It's a bit early to be looking, anyways.

An hour after I get home, I get a phone call from my roomate. Yes, my own roomate who is calling me from her room. I did not know she was home. So, she asks if I would like to go to a new club located down the street. Ha! Yeah, right. Like I'd go anywhere or do anything with her again. She's a backstabbing, fake redhead (she's got drk brown hair), boob-showing, people-user, double-timing bitch.

Sure, she's nice to me in person, but you never know what she's saying about you to others behind your back. I ALWAYS find out, because she obviously tells the wrong people and they tell me about it. Oh, major drama.

Anyway, the bitch tells me that she and her boyfriend boss broke up two weeks ago. Now, she's friends again with this guy she dumped for her boss. See, she's the type of person who ALWAYS need someone around because she gets bored very easily and CANNOT stand to be alone. She overlaps boyfriends for fear of being alone. No, she is not independent like I am. Sheesh! This girl has got to learn how to be on her own. No matter, I will be rid of her by the end of July.

I'm sleepy and tired. Time to call it a day.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.