Thursday, Oct. 09, 2003

1:19 a.m.

As Big As Bowling Balls

Often bored in between working on freelance projects, I would browse through my Fr----ster account, looking through my friends' profiles and through their friends' profiles and so forth.

Today, I discovered something that got me wondering....is it really possible to have melons/jugs the size of bowling balls? That is, natural ones? Because today I saw a friend of a friend's picture and she had them. Not just in one picture, but in two! They look pretty real to me, but I suppose someone who really knows how to use Photoshop can create some pretty believable work. But, judging from one of the pics, they seem pretty real.

I'm just so stoked! Can they really be that big? It just looks so heavy and uncomfortable having to carry those things around all day and all night. During the day, while standing wouldn't it hurt your back? And then at night....if you are laying on your back in bed...wouldn't them become too heavy on your lungs? And, if you roll over on your side...wouldn't it feel as if something was pulling you down?

It just looks like having two really round pregnant bellies on your chest.

Sorry. Just amazed.

Can anyone verify breasts can indeed grow this size? Does anyone know anyone in person who has breasts this size? Any personal stories like health related issues concerning breasts this size?

Pumer Will Be Fine

Update on my beautiful catdog. Called the vet today and explained to him everything that happened and what I did. Vet says Pumer will be fine and that I did the right thing and that if it happens again, I can administer one teaspoon of hydrogen peroxide to induce vomiting. My catdog is like a child.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.