Friday, Jan. 21, 2005

1:21 a.m.

so ever since i was a budding teenager, my family would laugh at my big ass. what kind of asian has a big ass? asians should have tiny, flat, dainty asses...it's more appealing they say. this made me so self-conscious about having a big, round ass until one day i realized how fortunate i am to have a big, round ass and that all those folks who laughed at my ass were, well, simply just jealous that i had an ass and they had none. so there! i am damn proud of my big, round ass cuz damn, sometimes i look in the mirror and think, "damn, my ass looks great!"

if i'm walking down the street, i get howls. i suppose it's my big, round ass. baby's got back! in fact, sometimes i go for a little 15 minute walk during my break at work and already i've gotten a few whistles. what up? is it my ass?

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.