Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

10:42 p.m.

agagagaaaaa.

yep. agagagagaaa. that's me grumbling and grunting out of stress.

in 3 days, i am planning to have my move with all the big, clunky furniture, boxes of books and just about anything heavy or too large to fit in my car or carry on my own. i've already made reservations to rent a 14' uhaul truck. sunday will be the day. i hope it doesn't sprinkle or rain cuz it sure looked like it might what with the strange overcast and dreary weather today.

i haven't done laundry in like 4 months...uh, yeah...kinda gross. my accumulation of clothes has turned into huge lumps strewn at various sections of my bedroom and closet. actually, the closet hasn't been accessable for walk-in. yes, it's that bad. i'm beginning to sound very much like a slob.
yes, girls can be slobs. and they fart and poop, too. not to mention scratching the ass and belching.

the laundry room is just out the door and down in the subterranean parking space but that's how lazy i get when it comes to laundry. once i move into the new place, i'll have a washer and dryer at my disposal right there in the unit. that will be pure heaven.

i've been cleaning out my apartment tonight and my god there's still so much to cover. i have way too much shit. i've been putting stuff in different piles: to keep pile, to sell pile to look over once more pile and to trash pile. i've been taking photos of stuff i want to sell at my mac.com site and it's working fairly well. i posted two pages of stuff last night and within the hour, i already had 3 people wanting to buy my shit. by 10am, i had received emails from another 3 people and 2 people called for stuff. so far, the i've sold about 75% of what i intended to get rid off. tonight, i'm fishing and hunting for my stuff in my closet to post. it's so fun to sell stuff and it's even more fun when you don't expect to sell so much.

i also woke up with a terrible, no good pain in my lower left shoulder blade that radiated into my neck and arm and back with every little movement. i felt like i could get up or move for a few minutes because it hurt so much. i imagined myself to be paralzyed and it was a terrible feeling. ugh. i don't ever want to be paralyzed and if i ever did, i'd rather die. the pain bothered me all day and off-the counter pain killer did no good. after work i bought a box of ultra strength bengay pain relieving patches. oh-my-god. that are a godsend. i still ache, but it really helps a lot. i feel like an old lady. bengay. who'd ever thought i'd be using bengay. i think i could become addicted to it.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.