Thursday, Sept. 26, 2002

12:18 a.m.

boyfriend invited me over for dinner and a movie rental. watched the count of monte cristo and ate koo koo roos. so cute. boyfriend went and bought us koo koo roos.

--------------------------------------------------

boyfriend's band is playing at the westchester b_a_r & g_r_ill again this friday night.

--------------------------------------------------

bought puma a cat bed from target the other day and he won't he go near it. bad kitty! bad, bad, bad!!! he'd rather sleep on the carpet than on his kitty bed. why?!

--------------------------------------------------

found some white, crusty stuff on my blue one person sofa. hmmmm?

--------------------------------------------------

got a call from dad tonight and he lectured to me about not going out in the evening, even to go see a movie with friends. my god! where has daddy's head gone? does he expect me to live myself sheltered every evening and not to see life outside my apartment? he keeps telling me that "bad" people come out at night and they will shoot me. i think my parents watch too much of the news.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.