Friday, Mar. 29, 2002

2:00 a.m.

Did you know that there are horoscopes for your pet? Well, there are!!!

While chatting with Thunderstorm tonight, he led me to this horoscope site and then I somehow managed to stumble across pet horoscopes. I thought it was the funniest thing.

So naturally, I went there to see what Puma's Leo sign said:

"Leo (July 23 - August 23)

Leo thinks he�s king of the jungle and probably is! Leos love to entertain, so try to teach your Leo pet some tricks! Friendly, active and loyal, they're great with kids and visitors and often leading a pack of other animals about the neighborhood.

Yup, yup, this fits Puma, alright. The only trick he knows so far is to sit when I tell him to sit because he knows he'll get a treat.

Then, I went to see what his weekly horoscope was:

"This will be an exciting week for you, but be prepared to be a little bored when things calm down. It will be much like a roller coaster ride for you this week... with thrills and quiet anticipation taking turns. Your best days will be Tuesday and Thursday with a big surprise very likely on Saturday!"

There is even psychic readings for pets! My god. How hilarious!

--------------------------------------------------

I signed up for two UCLA Extension courses that start next week. I am very excited!!! One will take place on Mondays from 3-6, which would mean I will have to leave work early for the next 12 weeks. I have worked out something with my boss to make up for the lost hours each week. Then Wednesday nights, I will be taking another class. Dreamweaver, Fireworks, and Flash here I come. Woohoo. Hopefully, I will be able to gain a few good friends from taking these classes.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.