2001-08-15

12:23 a.m.

So while I was working out at Bally's tonight, I realized how many stinky women there are. I mean, really, really, really bad B.O. I went to get my stuff in the locker room and there was this woman standing half-naked right next to my locker. Oh, my gosh, one little whiff and I had to hold my breath. That's when I wished I had a key lock vs. a combination lock. I couldn't even put my stuff on the bench after I saw a piece of pubic hair laying there, getting ready for someone to sit on it. Even seeing a few drops of water on the bench made me cringe because ya know what? I started to think it was someone's sweat, which grossed me out even more. I am such a neurotic clean freak. (My first boyfriend back when I was 18 told me I was a compulsive, obssesive freak of nature. Then, he claimed his mom was one, too and she was not. I think it's just that he was such a slob that anyone cleaner than him was a freak. Note: I don't date slobs. I date guys who may have a messy room, but they, themselves have good, personal hygeine.)

There were a couple other instances where I smelled stinky women, but I'll leave it at that for now. I'm just so stoked over stinky women that I had to write about it. Hmm, I wonder if I smell and don't know it?

Oh, I forgot to shave my armpit last night so the whole time I was doing arm raises, I was afraid someone would see that I forgot to mow the lawn. I mean, it wasn't like I had an overgrowth of weeds the way Neanderthal women sport their pits, but still, just a few millimeters is enough to make me self-conscious.

I just have one more thing to get off my chest before I head into bed. See, I have this Notifylist thing at the bottom of my page and it seems to be doing no good. I have only 3 people on my list. Two of the 3 happen to be myself with different email addresses. So, whenever I update, I notify myself twice and one other reader. It is pathetic! I mean, I have to go on that site to send a notify list out to really, just one person and it seems like such a waste of time, but still, I am trying to keep it up just because one person is dedicated enough to me to have signed up. So, thank you. You know who you are and I want you to know that I've been updating on a more frequent basis even if I haven't sent any notify messages out. As soon as I get more people on the list, I'll be sure to make it a complete habit to do so. I am trying.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.