Monday, Sept. 24, 2001

12:18 a.m.

I followed him like a dodging bullet as he weaseled his way through heat and steam like a pro. He would find me a spot and I'd jump into position.

Sometimes, he'd have me get on my knees and bend over. Other times, he'd tell me to spread my legs far apart and I'd sit there spread eagle in between reps, while a dirty old pair of eyes would watch intently from across the room.

He'd stand over me, watching like a hawk and counting....one, two, three, four, five....all the way until we hit 18 or 25.

Huffing and puffing, I'd go on, trying not to giggle at the sign that reads, "No loud grunting, moaning or funny noises allowed."

Yet, the men next to me, left and right, moaned like they were having deep, explosive orgasms. I kept quiet, like a mouse, almost afraid to breath, in case I made a squeak. Though I did secretly want to mock fun of them by moaning in unison just to see what sort of reaction I'd get out of the groaning, moaning men. Imagine that.

The room was full of hot, sweaty bodies. Some barely scathed, others drenched in sweat. On a rare day, you could even catch one covered from head to toe, even with a hood on, just like the Unibomber. Strange, I tell ya. I don't know how anyone could be covered in so much clothing when I can only think of stripping off all my clothes within half an hour.

Every which way I turned, there they were. It was unusually crowded tonight.

My eyes darted and scanned every which way, like that of a cameleon's. I found myself scouting for fresh, young meat. I can't help but to look. They look, I look. Everyone looks.

Three to four times a week, I repeat this. And after an hour or two, I'd be famished, full of energy, and craving for it.

Tonight, I wanted a 6-incher.

I strutted in, wearing my snug, little black outfit with my face flushed, and my hair slightly damp.

The nice man behind the counter prepared me my luscious, mouth-watering 6-incher. I decided to be good and take it to go. I'd rather slobber and devour it in private.

I asked for a card with a sticker and to my surprise, the nice man gave me one with three stickers. I gave him a huge smile and uttered a very gracious, "Thank-you so much!!!"

And do you know how that made me feel? Absolutely wonderful to be alive. And I thought to myself how nice it is when someone is nice to me or how nice it is when someone compliments or shows gratitude towards me. And I want to be able to give everyone that sort of feeling.

Don't ever stop complimenting or saying, "Thank-you" and really meaning it. People will be able to tell if it's real or not. And I know I'm going to fall asleep tonight, feeling good and sleeping well.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.