2000-04-28

21:03:39

Swiffer is amazing. They're these nifty disposable cloths that use electrostatic action to attract and trap dirt, hair, dust, and who knows what else....cat hair, dog hair, rat hair, pubic hair....etc., etc, etc. (even whole pieces of bubble foam used in packaging breakable items) We just bought a couple boxes at work for this current project we're developing. Swiffer even comes in a Swiffer Starter Kit, which includes a cool Swiffer Sweeper and Refill Cloths. It's one of those neat, new, dry cleaning products out there that makes cleaning fun. I swear, the first time you use it, you'll become addicted to it and start cleaning everything in the house. They're great for wood and tile floors. Now, go out and pick up a box! You can get them at Ralphs. Once you purchase Swiffer and try it out, write me and tell me what you think about it.

Speaking of Ralphs.....Ralphs has a great salad bar. I've been living on their salad for the past 2-3 weeks.

I'll stop advertising now. :) It's Friday night and I got home a little while ago. It seems I'm almost always the last one out of the office. Mochi Boy, Boba Boy, Daisy May, Hooch, and Miss ConCon all left me behind. They've all got dates. Mochi Boy makes me sick. He's so darn mushy. Boba Boy and Daisy May are still getting it on even though they've been broken up for months now. Hooch is being swept off her feet by 'The Rock'. She's got him wrapped around her little pinky...maybe a a little more than she'd like. Miss Concon and Big Jonnie ran off to eat and pamper Jonnie's new puppy. Do I hear a twinge of jealousy here? Hhhhhmmn? =( It's just me and Mr. Plastic tonight. He's been hiding in my closet for months on end. I took home a digital camera to 'experiment' and amuse myself. Sssshhhhh!

Well, tomorrow night should be pretty fun. It's going to be crab & beer nite! Yippy! I'll drink myself silly to make up for tonight. If you haven't experienced crab & beer nite, I suggest you all do it ASAP.

COMMENTS

Did you miss me? - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
go away, leave me alone - Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Hola, �c�mo est� usted? - Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
a cousin once removed - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005
creepy crawlies - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All words copyright � 2000-2001 by Msdezine, unless noted otherwise. That means if you're going to quote me, you must give me credit.